Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

111 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hallie E.
Submitted 10/04/22
Very informative. Top notch
RANDY C.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good doctors they explain everything
Linda B.
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent service..Suzan is very considerate of your feelings and listens to you. She is AMAZING!! CASSIE is wonderful also!! Thank yall
Karen M.
Submitted 09/29/22
First time, liked how clean and welcoming it was. The relationship I saw with other patients was impressive, liked how they interacted with them. I will be returning.
James W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent service, passionate and caring staff I would highly recommend them!
JENTRI B.
Submitted 09/28/22
She is amazing. My daughter felt so comfortable with her and she listened to everything we had to say.
Jason K.
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff is always very friends and courteous upon arrival: I have been to this facility twice and never waited more than ten minutes to be taken to a room. Medical professionals are top notch and listen.
JO W.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very friendly staff and Susan was very friendly and personable. If I didn’t already have a personal physician, I would certainly use her.
BILLY U.
Submitted 07/21/22
Went very well
Dale A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Fast and professional
Travis M.
Submitted 07/03/22
Very efficient and knowledgeable
Meili B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone was sweet, compassionate, and answered all my questions.
Janine M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dina actually listened to my problem and is doing her best to help. However trying to reach the office, even by leaving messages, is a nightmare. I dislike trying to reach them but live them once I'm in the office
FrankieLou S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Fast, quick, and easy to book appointment!
Hallie E.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very friendly and positive.
John M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Visit was for monthly b12 vacs. Which was promptly completed.
RON S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Fast and friendly service.
MADDOX F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice and patient with my child. He was very apprehensive about getting a shot and she was very kind and patient.
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Love coming to see Dina. Always quick and she listens!
Eric R.
Submitted 06/10/22
They are always quick and convenient. I always get good service and feel well cared for.