Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

4.81/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Suzan is always very professional and takes the time to listen to concerns. She is fighting for answers for me and as a patient that is all I can ask for in a Dr. And Sara is always very professional and courteous when taking vitals. Also making sure she doesn’t miss anything you want her to add or to fill the dr in on!
Woody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very helpful and friendly
Kassidy G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Suzan was amazing!
Wilma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I absolutely loved it!! I was looking for a primary Dr and Suzan Parks was so amazing!! She was so sweet and listened to me and I just felt so comfortable!! I’m very glad to have finally found someone I can go to when needed!! Thank you Suzan!!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very good. She seem to care about my heslth.
Lynda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Warm, friendly atmosphere. So delighted to find that I had the PA in 3rd grade! She was a smart little girl & I am so proud of her & her accomplishments. First time to be at clinic—only complaint was, it was cold.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Susan is very personable and she listened to what you say. She is very knowledgeable about everything. Just love her.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very nice people and was in and out fast.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very caring and friendly, and even better that its 30 seconds from the house!
Billie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Chest congestion and nasal congestion
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very professional yet friendly staff and NP. Always clean environment!
Sasha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Suzan is very knowledgeable and professional
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
It was a good exprence.. I feel comfortable there. Staff and Dr. t.reated me very well
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Was able to get my test done and get treatment in a couple hours. Staff was friendly and professional.
KIM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I love my doctor
Dawson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional. She was very good with our kid who absolutely hates to go to the doctor. I was very impressed. Thank you for your help with dawson yesterday
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Super sweet, would recommend her anytime!!
WANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff was caring and was able to get a quick appointment. Will go back if needed.Can't say enough what excellent care was provided.
Skyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Suzan Parks is great. Easy to talk with and very friendly.