Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

4.83/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very nice people and was in and out fast.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very caring and friendly, and even better that its 30 seconds from the house!
Billie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Chest congestion and nasal congestion
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very professional yet friendly staff and NP. Always clean environment!
Sasha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Suzan is very knowledgeable and professional
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
It was a good exprence.. I feel comfortable there. Staff and Dr. t.reated me very well
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Was able to get my test done and get treatment in a couple hours. Staff was friendly and professional.
KIM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I love my doctor
Dawson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional. She was very good with our kid who absolutely hates to go to the doctor. I was very impressed. Thank you for your help with dawson yesterday
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Super sweet, would recommend her anytime!!
WANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff was caring and was able to get a quick appointment. Will go back if needed.Can't say enough what excellent care was provided.
Skyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Suzan Parks is great. Easy to talk with and very friendly.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional, clean and friendly. From the front desk to the NP was fantastic . I would definitely recommend Urgent care to anyone. Loved the NP!
Deanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
They are the most amazing people and are very knowledgeable and answer EVERY question I have no matter what
Johnnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Loved the doc she helped me a lot
Eddie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great, friendly and efficient!
Dakota N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Best doc I’ve seen in Oklahoma so far she cares about her job and does it right
Royce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Suzan, was an amazing provider and as we were out of town from Nashville she was warm and friendly! My kids loved her I wish we could come see her again! When visiting family we will always come back!
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
It was a busy day. I came in without an appointment. Everyone was kind and accommodating. I had to wait a while, but I was seen and given excellent care. Thank you!
Delia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
You guys are always caring and pleasant. Thanks for a good medical service!