Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

4.81/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional, clean and friendly. From the front desk to the NP was fantastic . I would definitely recommend Urgent care to anyone. Loved the NP!
Deanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
They are the most amazing people and are very knowledgeable and answer EVERY question I have no matter what
Johnnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Loved the doc she helped me a lot
Eddie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great, friendly and efficient!
Dakota N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Best doc I’ve seen in Oklahoma so far she cares about her job and does it right
Royce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Suzan, was an amazing provider and as we were out of town from Nashville she was warm and friendly! My kids loved her I wish we could come see her again! When visiting family we will always come back!
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
It was a busy day. I came in without an appointment. Everyone was kind and accommodating. I had to wait a while, but I was seen and given excellent care. Thank you!
Delia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
You guys are always caring and pleasant. Thanks for a good medical service!
Hallie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very informative. Top notch
RANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good doctors they explain everything
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent service..Suzan is very considerate of your feelings and listens to you. She is AMAZING!! CASSIE is wonderful also!! Thank yall
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
First time, liked how clean and welcoming it was. The relationship I saw with other patients was impressive, liked how they interacted with them. I will be returning.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent service, passionate and caring staff I would highly recommend them!
JENTRI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
She is amazing. My daughter felt so comfortable with her and she listened to everything we had to say.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff is always very friends and courteous upon arrival: I have been to this facility twice and never waited more than ten minutes to be taken to a room. Medical professionals are top notch and listen.
JO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very friendly staff and Susan was very friendly and personable. If I didn’t already have a personal physician, I would certainly use her.
BILLY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Went very well
Dale A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Fast and professional
Travis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Very efficient and knowledgeable
Meili B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone was sweet, compassionate, and answered all my questions.