Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

111 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Thank you. Fast and efficient and nice.
James T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Quick and good
Johnnie C.
Submitted 06/01/22
So kind very professional yes I would go back
Michelle D.
Submitted 05/27/22
They are like a second family. Would highly recommend them for all your needs. Great and friendly staff.
April K.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great! Would recommend. Was treated with care and felt very welcomed by the whole staff
Joshua B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Absolutely wonderful! It’s a great clean environment, and the staff is wonderful too!
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent service, no wait time. Staff is very professional and helpful.
Terri S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great!
Sharlene H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly staff.
Hallie E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent, very impressed.
Viktoria G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Font desk lady was fast and efficient! Definitely would recommend
David A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff very courteous and they explain the situation or illness very well. I recommend them
Dakoda S.
Submitted 04/09/22
She is kind and up front about whatever is going on. The wait in the office is kind of long but the attention you get is worth it.
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
James R.
Submitted 04/01/22
I was in a lot of pain and was seen in a very timely matter. Very friendly and helpful and excellent care. Got excellent care for my severe pain and thanks to Dina Biliske I'm feeling much, much better today. No severe pain today, just mild. Thank You
Kristin T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always a great experience! All the staff is amazing!
Britany S.
Submitted 03/16/22
The experience with the doctor was great she listened to my concerns and help me find a solution. The only thing I would recommend that they need to improve on is answering the phone. I called multiple times trying to remember what time my appointment was at and they did not answer the phone.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Wonderful!!!
KALEENA B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Fast service by caring personnel. They were great with my 3 yr old.
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great service!