Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

111 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Fast and friendly
April S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Super friendly and helpful
KENNETH A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly staff and APRN Dina. Only problem I had was it took 2 hours to be seen.
Janean L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dina is very caring, knowledgeable, and worthy of trust with your health care.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional
Jon S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Walk in, friendly receptionist, short wait time.
John M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly and professional.
Roger F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Fast, efficient, friendly,
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I did not visit
Ryan B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great medical office, wonderful and welcoming experience from start to finish. I appreciate Dina Biliske for taking care of me, I Was referred over by a family member and I can see why Highly recommended.
Adrien S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Still waiting on a call back
David H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good I was looked at within a reasonable amount of time for a walk in appointment
Micheal S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very nice people. For the workload they had, they were extremely busy, we were seen in good time. Would definitely recommend
Celeste B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very satisfied with the caregiver
Karen C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone is really nice.
Braden F.
Submitted 12/24/21
Ms. Biliske is very knowledgeable and friendly. She listens to your concerns and gives you the best treatment for you.
BILLY B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good people especially Dina but the whole staff was very helpful would always recommend your Urgent Care
BRANTLEY Y.
Submitted 12/16/21
Quality care all around! From stepping through the front door to leaving.
Billy G.
Submitted 11/06/21
It was my 1st visit there , but it was a pretty pleasant experience. And I love the staff!
Lori T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Clean and friendly staff!