Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

111 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny J.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was very respectful checking in the front & the Nurse Practitioner was very good at explaining the diagnosis, treatments & how they work & what it is I’ll be taking & the time lines.
Carol H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Other than it being bring your kids to work day it was ok. Just alarmed that an employee’s child was handling the process of my Covid test. Very unprofessional and probably not legal!
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. I made an appt and didn’t end up getting in for about 45 min but they were short staffed with people out sick and very apologetic.
Gregory G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Went perfect. Feel better already. Quick
Rosa G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very good,
Danika W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Jason S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Visit was timely and staff was professional!
Kirsten R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/31/21
They were super fast abs friendly. I would recommend to anyone.
Shelbie H.
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff are always really nice when I come in, and they get things done quickly.
Grant G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great Dr!!
Teresa S.
Submitted 08/26/21
I little bit of a wait but I figured that since I was a walk in. Excellent customer service.
Amy R.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was seen quickly, even as a walk-in. They couldn’t really help me but her advice and suggestions got me through the night.
Samuel H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant. Everyone was very professional and kind.
Kendall S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was seen very quickly and treated very nicely. They listened to my complaints, then came up with a solution.
Monica W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very efficient, helpful, and friendly staff!!! Will definitely go back.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/19/21
My visits to Excel Family Medical was great. Ms. Dina Biliske is always personable, professional, and thorough.
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very attentive to what was going on. Whole family has been here. Highly recommend to anyone needing urgent care or a PCP.
Earl S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Waiting time was minimal… staff was great… doctor was professional and knowledgeable. Satisfied with the visit.
Johnie Morehead ".
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and acceptable