Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

4.81/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dakoda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
She is kind and up front about whatever is going on. The wait in the office is kind of long but the attention you get is worth it.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I was in a lot of pain and was seen in a very timely matter. Very friendly and helpful and excellent care. Got excellent care for my severe pain and thanks to Dina Biliske I'm feeling much, much better today. No severe pain today, just mild. Thank You
Kristin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always a great experience! All the staff is amazing!
Britany S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The experience with the doctor was great she listened to my concerns and help me find a solution. The only thing I would recommend that they need to improve on is answering the phone. I called multiple times trying to remember what time my appointment was at and they did not answer the phone.
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Wonderful!!!
KALEENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Fast service by caring personnel. They were great with my 3 yr old.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great service!
Amber P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Fast and friendly
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Super friendly and helpful
KENNETH A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly staff and APRN Dina. Only problem I had was it took 2 hours to be seen.
Janean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dina is very caring, knowledgeable, and worthy of trust with your health care.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Walk in, friendly receptionist, short wait time.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly and professional.
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Fast, efficient, friendly,
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I did not visit
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great medical office, wonderful and welcoming experience from start to finish. I appreciate Dina Biliske for taking care of me, I Was referred over by a family member and I can see why Highly recommended.
Adrien S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Still waiting on a call back
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good I was looked at within a reasonable amount of time for a walk in appointment