Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

4.81/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very nice people. For the workload they had, they were extremely busy, we were seen in good time. Would definitely recommend
Celeste B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very satisfied with the caregiver
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone is really nice.
Braden F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Ms. Biliske is very knowledgeable and friendly. She listens to your concerns and gives you the best treatment for you.
BILLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good people especially Dina but the whole staff was very helpful would always recommend your Urgent Care
BRANTLEY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Quality care all around! From stepping through the front door to leaving.
Billy G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
It was my 1st visit there , but it was a pretty pleasant experience. And I love the staff!
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Clean and friendly staff!
Penny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was very respectful checking in the front & the Nurse Practitioner was very good at explaining the diagnosis, treatments & how they work & what it is I’ll be taking & the time lines.
Carol H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Other than it being bring your kids to work day it was ok. Just alarmed that an employee’s child was handling the process of my Covid test. Very unprofessional and probably not legal!
Shannon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. I made an appt and didn’t end up getting in for about 45 min but they were short staffed with people out sick and very apologetic.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Went perfect. Feel better already. Quick
Rosa G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Very good,
Danika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Visit was timely and staff was professional!
Kirsten R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
They were super fast abs friendly. I would recommend to anyone.
Shelbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff are always really nice when I come in, and they get things done quickly.
Grant G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great Dr!!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I little bit of a wait but I figured that since I was a walk in. Excellent customer service.