Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

111 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Angie W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good!
Kristen W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Really nice young lady at front desk and taking vitals and such. Loved the fact that she did not start me on antibiotics .. but prescribed a steroid and a cough/ decongestant to see if this clears it up first
Stacy H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the informative approach to diagnosing. Thank you for your time today.
Casey D.
Submitted 06/23/21
The front desk lady was so pleasant and friendly! Such a great office atmosphere!
Rodney M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Prompt professional service from a provider that truly listens to your complaints. I hope to not have to return, but if I get sick..she is the only provider I want to see.
Hunter F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly staff. Great provider
Danice H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very thorough and personable, I will definitely recommend to everyone I know.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was seen quickly and professionally and very thorough exam. They also listen to what I had to say.
Pleasant A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Goo3
Cileta M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Really great place got in quickly an they took really good care of me
Benjamin T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Calm and informative care was given to my son.
Bristol N.
Submitted 06/09/21
She was super compassionate and patient with our 2 yr old!
Eric R.
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone was polite and very cordial. First time patient check-in was simple and quick. Service was quick and yet personable.
Kirk W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Always hate going to the doctor but they made it very comfortable For me I was in and out in no time with the results that I needed I appreciate it
Johnie Morehead ".
Submitted 06/04/21
Fast,friendly and professional
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/03/21
great place. very helpful and actually listen to you. Staff is very nice. place is very clean! highly recommend!
Paisley W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Extremely nice facility and very friendly and caring!
Angie P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dina was amazing!
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very nice an helped me out tremendously!!