Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

111 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent care and service
Brant S.
Submitted 05/18/21
The staff was very professional and accommodating during my visit.
Kelly C.
Submitted 05/18/21
The staff and Doctors are courteous and polite. I was seen in timely manner and treatment plan was thoroughly thought out. It's very nice to have such great care right here in Blanchard, Ok.
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dina was very nice and easy to talk to and really listened to everything I needed to discuss.
Sheree M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Got in quickly. Everyone was friendly and helpful
Tiffany B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Love this clinic!!
Marcia H.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was pleased with my medical visit tho I had to continue on to my medical doctor for further advice, not due to any fault of Ms. Biliske.
Tambrea L.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent service. Patient centered care given. Friendly and caring.
Damitra F.
Submitted 05/13/21
Practitioner Biliske is very knowledgeable & really listens to her patients. Excel Medical does a great job seeing you quickly and they have the equipment needed to diagnose & get their patients feeling better.
April B.
Submitted 05/12/21
I came in for a COVID test & tested positive. I was provided with a list of supplements that I should take to prepare for the “worst”.
BREE P.
Submitted 05/12/21
Both ladies here were extremely understanding, helpful, calming, and knowledgeable!!