Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

4.81/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I was seen quickly, even as a walk-in. They couldn’t really help me but her advice and suggestions got me through the night.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant. Everyone was very professional and kind.
Kendall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I was seen very quickly and treated very nicely. They listened to my complaints, then came up with a solution.
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very efficient, helpful, and friendly staff!!! Will definitely go back.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
My visits to Excel Family Medical was great. Ms. Dina Biliske is always personable, professional, and thorough.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very attentive to what was going on. Whole family has been here. Highly recommend to anyone needing urgent care or a PCP.
Earl S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Waiting time was minimal… staff was great… doctor was professional and knowledgeable. Satisfied with the visit.
Johnie Morehead ".
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and acceptable
Billy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Angie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Good!
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Really nice young lady at front desk and taking vitals and such. Loved the fact that she did not start me on antibiotics .. but prescribed a steroid and a cough/ decongestant to see if this clears it up first
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the informative approach to diagnosing. Thank you for your time today.
Casey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The front desk lady was so pleasant and friendly! Such a great office atmosphere!
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Prompt professional service from a provider that truly listens to your complaints. I hope to not have to return, but if I get sick..she is the only provider I want to see.
Hunter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly staff. Great provider
Danice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very thorough and personable, I will definitely recommend to everyone I know.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I was seen quickly and professionally and very thorough exam. They also listen to what I had to say.
Pleasant A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Goo3
Cileta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Really great place got in quickly an they took really good care of me
Benjamin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Calm and informative care was given to my son.