Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care -  - Family Medicine Provider

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care

Family Medicine Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Blanchard, OK

4.81/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Family Medical & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bristol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
She was super compassionate and patient with our 2 yr old!
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone was polite and very cordial. First time patient check-in was simple and quick. Service was quick and yet personable.
Kirk W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Always hate going to the doctor but they made it very comfortable For me I was in and out in no time with the results that I needed I appreciate it
Johnie Morehead ".
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Fast,friendly and professional
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
great place. very helpful and actually listen to you. Staff is very nice. place is very clean! highly recommend!
Paisley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Extremely nice facility and very friendly and caring!
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dina was amazing!
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very nice an helped me out tremendously!!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent care and service
Brant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
The staff was very professional and accommodating during my visit.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
The staff and Doctors are courteous and polite. I was seen in timely manner and treatment plan was thoroughly thought out. It's very nice to have such great care right here in Blanchard, Ok.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dina was very nice and easy to talk to and really listened to everything I needed to discuss.
Sheree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Got in quickly. Everyone was friendly and helpful
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Love this clinic!!
Marcia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I was pleased with my medical visit tho I had to continue on to my medical doctor for further advice, not due to any fault of Ms. Biliske.
Tambrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent service. Patient centered care given. Friendly and caring.
Damitra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Practitioner Biliske is very knowledgeable & really listens to her patients. Excel Medical does a great job seeing you quickly and they have the equipment needed to diagnose & get their patients feeling better.
April B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I came in for a COVID test & tested positive. I was provided with a list of supplements that I should take to prepare for the “worst”.
BREE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Both ladies here were extremely understanding, helpful, calming, and knowledgeable!!